« | »

You are here in Home » Featured

YoungBoy Never Broke Again – 4Loyalty EP

Download YoungBoy Never Broke Again NBA YoungBoy 4Loyalty album

YoungBoy Never Broke Again finally breaks free with his latest project, 4Loyalty EP. This is coming barely a month after the 4Respect EP. The 4-track compilation got NBA YoungBoy switching the hip-hop game on himself; even if it’d be the last we get from his, he still wants to prove a point.

After promising a flurry of new songs on his Decided project, which is set for a release later today, NBA YoungBoy decided to release 4Loyalty EP on Thursday, September 6. 2018.

4Loyalty features only Quando Rondo and Young Thug; Download YoungBoy Never Broke Again  4Loyalty EP below:

  1. NBA Youngboy – Permanent Scar (ft. Young Thug and Quando Rondo)
  2. NBA Youngboy – This For The (ft. Quando Rondo)
  3. NBA Youngboy – Nobody Hold Me (ft. Quando Rondo)
  4. NBA Youngboy – RIP Dump

Share On:


Comment Section

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your Name:

Your Message:

Disclaimer:- Comments are the Opinion of the Comment writers & does not reflect the views of Naijagrove, NG users Beware of Scammers!!

« | »

Recent Posts